Congratulations to the newly elected members of our Board of Directors!! Welcome Dawn Pemberton, Rachel Cragg, Nate Sabine and Teon Gibbs to the board and have Kristina Lao and Margaux Hennebery re-elected for another two-year term.

Meet the new Music BC Board of Directors

We would also like to acknowledge the dedication and support from our outgoing Directors, Patrick Aldous, Kate Wattie, Brandon Fletcher and Rob Wright. Thank you for your many years of service on the board.